Team

Our senior management team comprises entrepreneurs, top manager and advisors who bring extensive and deep industry know-how with their individual focus of expertise. This important know-how is supplemented with many years of experience and a solid network.

For each mandate, MAYLAND forms an individual team which puts great emphasis on the professional consulting of its customers characterized by independence, solution orientation, individuality, original thinking, objectivity and discretion.

The extensive expertise makes MAYLAND both a specialist consultant and a generalist at the same time. In the nearly 20 years since the founding, MAYLAND has optimized the execution of transaction processes with regards to organizational and strategic tasks for SMEs and corporations. This is how MAYLAND meets the needs of its clients.

Team
Matthias C. Just
CEO
Dr. Thomas Brettar
Partner
Dr. Heinz Tischer
Partner
Bernhard Schäfer
Partner
Prof. Dr. Hans-Gerd Servatius
Partner
Dr. Alexander Lebedev
Partner
Britta Ludwig
Director
Armin Rosenkranz
Senior Manager
Marcel Sarzio
Manager, Head of Asia Pacific M&A
Thomas Kus
Consultant
Alexander Sommer
Consultant

Team

Das Team der MAYLAND besteht aus Unternehmern, Top Managern und Beratern, die umfangreiches und tiefes Branchenwissen in ihren Schwerpunkten mitbringen. Dieses Know-how wird durch langjährige Erfahrung und einem soliden Netzwerk vervollständigt.

MAYLAND setzt bei den Projekten entsprechend der Branche und den jeweiligen Herausforderungen individuelle Teams zusammen, die einen großen Wert auf die professionelle Betreuung durch unabhängige, lösungsorientierte, individuelle, kreative, sachliche und diskrete Beratung legen.

Diese weitreichende Expertise macht MAYLAND gleichzeitig sowohl zu einem spezialisierten Berater also auch zum Generalisten. Denn in den fast 20 Jahren seit der Gründung hat MAYLAND die Durchführung von Transaktionsprozessen mit seinen organisatorischen und strategischen Aufgabenstellungen für Mittelständler und Konzerne optimiert. So stellt sich MAYLAND auf die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen und Konzernen aus jeder Branche ein.

Das Team
Matthias C. Just
Vorstand
Dr. Thomas Brettar
Partner
Dr. Heinz Tischer
Partner
Bernhard Schäfer
Partner
Prof. Dr. Hans-Gerd Servatius
Partner
Dr. Alexander Lebedev
Partner
Britta Ludwig
Director
Armin Rosenkranz
Senior Consultant
Marcel Sarzio
Consultant